Comment 34197

By Meredith (registered) - website | Posted September 28, 2009 at 12:36:54

Try this again...

"Sgt. Jo-Ann Savoie - Division 1, Sector 1" jsavoie@hamiltonpolice.on.ca, "Sgt. Tina Potter - Division 1, Sector 2" tpotter@hamiltonpolice.on.ca, "Sgt. Ron Hayward - Division 1, Sector 3" rhayward@hamiltonpolice.on.ca, "Sgt. Chris Zafirides - Divison 1, Sector 4" czafirides@hamiltonpolice.on.ca, "Sgt. Shawn Blaj - Divison 2, Sector 1" sblaj@hamiltonpolice.on.ca, "A/Sgt. John Heide - Division 2, Sector 2" jheide@hamiltonpolice.on.ca, "Sgt. Tim Bower - Division 2, Sector 3" tbower@hamiltonpolice.on.ca, "Sgt. Laura wiltshire - Division 2, Sector 4" lwiltshire@hamiltonpolice.on.ca, "Sgt. Mike Senchyshak - Division 3, Sectors 1 and 5" msenchyshak@hamiltonpolice.on.ca, "Sgt. Paul Evans - Division 3, Sector 2" pevans@hamiltonpolice.on.ca, "Sgt. David Hennick - Division 3, Sectors 3 and 4" dhennick@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

Permalink | Context

Events Calendar

Recent Articles

Article Archives

Blog Archives

Site Tools

Feeds