Comment 34164

By Meredith (registered) - website | Posted September 27, 2009 at 00:30:14

Trying to think what the best bets are for finding that information other than councillors and the currently-useless city websites.

Perhaps by contacting the crime managers for each sector within each division? (which includes different neighbourhoods?) - even if one or two get back, they may have an idea of where to find that information.

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+1/ http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Comm... http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Comm...

---------------------------- Division 1

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+1/Sector1.htm Crime Manager: Sgt. Jo-Ann Savoie Division 1, Sector 1 jsavoie@hamiltonpolice.on.ca 905-546-5093

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+1/Sector2.htm Crime Manager: Sgt. Tina Potter Division 1, Sector 2 tpotter@hamiltonpolice.on.ca 905-546-5093

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+1/Sector3.htm Crime Manager: Sgt. Ron Hayward Division 1, Sector 3 rhayward@hamiltonpolice.on.ca 905-546-6074

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+1/Sector4.htm Crime Manager: Sgt. Chris Zafirides Division 1, Sector 4 czafirides@hamiltonpolice.on.ca 905-546-6074

---------------------------- Division 2

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+2/Sector1.htm Crime Manager: Sgt. Shawn Blaj Division 2, Sector 1 905-546-2949 sblaj@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+2/Sector2.htm Crime Manager: A/Sgt. John Heide Division 2, Sector 2 905.540.5179 jheide@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+2/Sector3.htm Crime Manager: Sgt. Tim Bower Division 2, Sector 3 905.546.2949 tbower@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+2/Sector4.htm (This was the only page to contain any additional information right on the page, but it was 2007, I believe) Crime Manager: Sgt. Laura Wiltshire Division 2, Sector 4 905.540.5179 lwiltshire@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

---------------------------- Division 3 Division 3 - has several newsletters, etc already linked to

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+3/Sector1.htm Crime Manager: Sgt. Mike Senchyshak Division 3, Sector 1 Beats 3130, 3131, 3132, 3134, 3136, 3137 905-546-2447 msenchyshak@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+3/Sector2.htm Sgt Paul Evans Division 3, Sector 2 Beats 3238, 3239, 3240, 3241 905-540-5142 pevans@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+3/Sector3.htm Sgt David Hennick Division 3, Sector 3 Beats 3342, 3343, 3344, 3345 905-540-2447 dhennick@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+3/Sector4.htm David Hennick is also listed as the sector 4 contact

http://www.hamiltonpolice.on.ca/HPS/Communities/Division+3/Sector5.htm Crime Manager: Sgt. Mike Senchyshak Division 3, Sector 5 Beats 3551, 3552 905-546-2447 msenchyshak@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

Permalink | Context

Events Calendar

Recent Articles

Article Archives

Blog Archives

Site Tools

Feeds